2017 Winners!

Congratulations to just a few of our amazing community members and businesses.

We are please to announce the following 2017 Finee Award Winners:

Sharon Massey, Spring Street International School, San Juan Island

Orcas Island Food-Coop, Orcas Island

Per Black and Max Keller, San Juan Island

Midnight’s Farm, Lopez Island

Winnie Adams, Orcas Island

Thor Hanson and Keith Wentworth, San Juan Island

Congratulations and thank you for being role models for stewardship in the San Juan Islands!


Finee Molds created by Michael Rivkin and Jeffri Coleman. Final awards created by MaryJane Elgin Ceramics