Steering Committee

Lincoln Bormann, San Juan County Land Bank

Amy Nesler, San Juan Islands Visitors’ Bureau

Marcia de Chadenes, BLM National Monument

Stephanie Buffum Field, Friends of the San Juans

Noreene Ignelzi, San Juan Nature Institute

Elexis Fredy, National Park Service


Current Facilitator: Michel Vekved

We are seeking a volunteer facilitator for 2018.  Please email us for details-you won’t regret your commitment of time and learning opportunties!  Its your island, your community, get involved!